Home » Uncategorized » I just want to rant.

I just want to rant.

I have had this account for a while but didn’t know how I wanted to portray who I am and what I believe until now.

I believe traditional public schools will be all but a memory soon if the general public doesn’t help fight the political and corporate greed associated with the take over of our most necessary democratic institution.

I also believe we are at a tipping point where groups like ALEC, subsidized by the Koch brothers, will take away every civil right that we have as both Americans and workers. Either we act now or we will go back to sweat shops and the era of the Robber Baron in a very short period of time.

This is just my first of many posts to come. I hope some of you will follow me, while I follow you, to band together to shed light on the decline of the U.S.A. because of political and corporate greed. I don’t care who you are, what you do for a living, your political or ideological stance. I only care that we help children, the poor and all those who need a helping hand.

Thanks for reading,

Rick 

Leave a Reply

